We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attention to detail” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Posh Daisy

The Posh Daisy
151 Mary Esther Boulevard, Suite 101, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
+1 850-244-7633
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are located just 4 miles from Okaloosa Island and centrally located to Destin and Navarre. 1 block off of Hwy 98 on Mary Esther Boulevard, our boutique salon and spa offers everything you may need for a relaxing day away.
Shalimar, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Attention to detail”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

I love going to Posh Daisy, great atmosphere and location. Jennifer Ward is a great aesthetician, I love her vascutouch and waxing services. She is very easy to work with, accommodating and makes you feel comfortable.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    0
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dacula, Georgia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“The bride's best friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

We highly recommend this wonderful salon after our wedding experience in Ft. Walton Beach. My granddaughter had very specific ideas of how she would like to look for her wedding and the Posh Daisy outdid themselves with her beautiful hair and airbrushed make up. They even opened the shop for us on Sunday so that we would have a comfortable atmosphere in which to prepare for the wedding. They did the most beautiful immaculate job on my nails at the same time. Their shop was spotlessly clean, their attitudes were so professional while at the same time they were very friendly and supportive and put the bride at ease with their kind interest in her festivities. We would like to give them ten stars but five is all that are allowed!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great little place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2012

I love the feel of this intimate little salon. The owner is very nice and very professional in her trade. She focuses on relaxation and sanitization....can't beat that while getting a pedicure!

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Stylist is excellent at her trade.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2012

Just getting off the ground; hope they do very well!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Posh Daisy also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to The Posh Daisy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Posh Daisy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.