We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“was good for the money .There was a restaurant attached...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown to your Saves list
Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3224 South US 1, Corner of US 1 & SR 70, Fort Pierce, FL 34982   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Youngstown
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“was good for the money .There was a restaurant attached...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

was good for the money .There was a restaurant attached where you could get a good breakfast for $4.99 .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    46
    46
    31
    58
See reviews for
60
61
25
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

I was uncomfortable with the room in second floor we was looking for so we went back to front desk to explain the agent and she just right away give us a better one in first floor, more clean good smell for same price. We spend the night there and at check out time she offer us were in hotel take a breakfast and a map to travel around. Excellent services ;)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

The motel was ok. It was cheap and only for one night. Room was clean and you get what you pay for. We used the rate off internet which helped also. The night manager, who I think we woke up, was not helpful at all. Other than that, good place for what we paid for.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Plainfield, Nj
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

We stopped to check in before attending a nearby wedding. When we opened the door, there was a WALL of musty odor that greeted our noses. We turned on the AC and when we returned hours later, there was still a problem. The front desk was courteous and when we explained the medical issues, the manager gas us our money back.

Room Tip: Check out the reviews first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown

Address: 3224 South US 1, Corner of US 1 & SR 70, Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown Hotel Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.