We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel in Fort Pierce” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown

Save Saved
You added Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3224 South US 1, Corner of US 1 & SR 70, Fort Pierce, FL 34982   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 24 hotels in Fort Pierce
Write a Review

157 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    41
    36
    25
    39
See reviews for
52
46
19
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bronx, New York, United States
2 reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

But since she's not, she's helping to get you checked in fast, selling the new and improved grill next door, and putting you in a room with a microwave, refrigerator and cable tv. You have to stay here at least one night if you and your spouse have an argument!

Room Tip: Get something on the inside, facing the pool! Contractors and road warriors are on the outside on th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern England
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Nice clean room with fridge, and internet. Pool had a couple of insects swimming in it but it was a hot day and it was big enough to share!!!!! Had an evening meal in the bar which was really nice. We liked the way it was decorated with records on the walls. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COCOA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

room good rate, staff friendly, quite at night and safe. held room for late arrival and room was asreserved king bed by stairs for easy unloading

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

I am in no way affiliated with this hotel.....but I had a great stay there in September and great rates! The rooms are your basic hotel room...clean, cable TV...newly decorated..but basic. The pool area was very nice. There was always staff around working to make the hotel better! I was apprehensive about booking online for $36 a night because I wanted to see the hotel before I made my decision. So I paid a little more at check in. I assume it is under new management a very nice young guy that wants to make your stay a pleasant one. If you leave unhappy its your fault!!! I wish I could remember all the employee's names they were great! The hotel has a restaurant connected with a great bar and restaurant. Bartenders name was Rena she was grear...they have 2 for 1 happy hour....great cold draft beer!!! The breakfest deal was perfect...$4.99 and that includes the drink! I had one of the best Omlets Ever....I believe chefs name was Joe...even came out to check and see if I like it! Came with toast, lots of fried potatoes and the drink..coffee is great! I would go there just for that!!! You may get free breakfest at other hotels but it is built into the price at those hotels. The front desk Girls were great and accommodating. Hotel in a great location...has a Sonnys BBQ next to it and Long John Silvers etc. I have stayed at hotels and paid as much as $100 per night and never got this great of treatment and service. So If your looking to spend a night and not a fortune I was very happy with every aspect of my stay. Now if you want the Foo Foo luxury then this is not the place for you....you want a good hotel at a great price check this place out! And I would like to thank all the hotel staff that made my two day stay great....you did a great job! By the way...The Air conditioner Froze me OUT!!! LOL....thanks Days Inn...see you soon!!!!!

Room Tip: If you leave unhappy its your fault....the manager is very accommodating and nice. I was put in roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown

Address: 3224 South US 1, Corner of US 1 & SR 70, Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 24 hotels in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown Hotel Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.