We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Takeout is great” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Goodfella's Pizza

Goodfella's Pizza
971 Seaway Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34949-3142
772-460-6022
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 150 Restaurants in Fort Pierce
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Fort Pierce,FL
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Takeout is great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Have had their pizza and their chicken parmesan on takeout several times. Always a good value and taste.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    10
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

Stopped in for lunch and the pizza slices were enormous and delicious. Also ordered delivery for business group and good pizzas.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Pierce, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Not that great.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012

Slow delivery, food was luke warm, and the center of the calzone was cold. I've been there to sit down, too. It's a little better, but it's hard to understand the Mexican immigrants.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fruitport, Michigan
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Consistency Needed”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2012

We spent the month of February in Florida. During that month, we order the 16 inch Italian Delight gourmet pizza 3 times. The first time was on Super Bowl Sunday, the next, the following Sunday. We were delighted with these pizzas. They had the double cheese, as promised and lots of yummy toppings, cooked just right. About a week later, we ordered the same thing. Alas, it was one of the worst pizza we have ever had.....very little cheese and skimpy toppings. We were very disappointed. It must be a matter of who is working and making the pizzas on the day you order. Unless they correct this, we won't be ordering from them again next year.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“You won't be writing home about it, average at best but cheap...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2012

We bought a stack of loaded house pies for a birthday party and while I wasn't expecting incredible pizza, I was dissappointed with what I did end up with. The toppings were plentyful but not flavorful, crust was a little too thick for my tastes and the sauce had an odd taste that I could not put my finger on (some odd ingredient I suspect). Anyway, to summarize, the pizza is about what you'd find at the mall food court, edible yes, memorable, no.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goodfella's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Goodfella's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Goodfella's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.