We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Domenicks Corner Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Domenicks Corner Grill
5701 Orange Ave, Fort Pierce, FL
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 160 restaurants in Fort Pierce
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Good Food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

I visited Domenicks on two occasions
once in December & January,the food
there is great.The first time I visited Domenicks ,I had the fish dinner & my sister had the sub,she said the sub was very good.On my second visited I had the sub,very good sub,and fish dinner.I will be going back too try other items.Good food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    5
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
cardiff uk
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

This restaurant is great..just off I 95, 2 miles from intersection 129 where all the hotels are for Fort Pierce. Excellent and friendly service, great steaks, amazing value.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

We go here mornings for breakfast. Usually a line but worth the wait. We visit the area from up north and there's no comparison to the food you get for the price. Always get great service as well. The only negative is the water for hot tea has to be reheated again after it's brought to the table.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Sunday brunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Excellent Sunday brunc. The portions are big; the food is tasty; service is great; price is right. The eggs benedict were amazing

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm City, Florida
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Place for Breakfast and Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Local favorite place. Excellent breakfast..great portions and reasonable prices. Sub sandwiches are always delicious.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domenicks Corner Grill also viewed

 

Been to Domenicks Corner Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Domenicks Corner Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.