We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most fun in Ft. Pierce” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Archie's Seabreeze

Archie's Seabreeze
401 South Ocean Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34949
772 461 3352
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 160 Restaurants in Fort Pierce
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Fort Pierce, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Most fun in Ft. Pierce”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Archie's always has something fun going on. It's a place where my husband and I can go for a relaxed evening. Drink specials are daily and there's usually live music. We enjoy the crowd. Nothing fancy...but a good time still.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    116
    24
    9
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Beachy fun for everyone!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

This is a casual restaurant serving great food, live music, and fun times right across the street from the beach! Great place to go day or night for entertainment and inexpensive finger foods. The hot garlic parm. wings are my favorite. Always cold beer on tap. Servers (even when in the weeds) are friendly and attentive. My husband and I have been coming here for 5+ years on Sunday afternoons for our "date day". Looks like a shack, but this is a historic little gem serving the Treasure Coast locals with a "staycation" kind of feel. Very Key's like with the décor and atmosphere. A must do eatery if you are in the area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast In Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

On our 5 day stay we rode our bicycles to Archies every morning for breakfast. Very good and plenty to eat. Great atmosphere also.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, New Jersey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“This is a must at least one night or for a great breakfast and great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

We had the best Rubin's and the karaoke was fun. We also had gone for Breakfast and that was delicious the biscuits and gravy were the best. This is a fun place to gp

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solsberry, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Super friendly and laid back atmosphere and good food. If My girlfriend and I lived in Fort Pierce this would be our hangout place with friends.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Archie's Seabreeze also viewed

 

Been to Archie's Seabreeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Archie's Seabreeze, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.