We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2655 Crossroads Pkwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34945   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
GreenLeadersBronze level
ALABAMA
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Great stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

Hotel is 3rd out of 23 area hotels - BUT with coupon ($47.99) is cheaper than most on the bottom half of the list of area hotels. Deluxe B/fast, close to Cracker Barrel, and fridge & micro. So, in the "sweet spot", highly rated and great value.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    88
    33
    21
    27
See reviews for
111
76
23
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, Kentucky
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

This was a nice place to stay, but not the nicest area. Also, It was pet friendly, but really keep the pets out of the breakfast area. Not all of us like to eat with dogs- had a dog all my life, but really !!!!! The staff was really nice and it was a good place to stay for one night. It was clean and well kept.

Room Tip: Be sure to check for the deals.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Outstanding staff. I stay here often with my pet and the staff has always been great and the hotel is extremely quiet. The rooms are super nice and clean as well. Very convenient to several conveniences such as gas and fast food yet far away enough that the rooms are very quiet.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

Make sure you check the coupon books you can get at the rest area. There was a coupon in there for a room for less than $50.00. Nice clean room and easy access to the highways and restaurants in the area (short drive). Only complaint is the breakfast. Not even a piece of fresh fruit. Yes they had cold boiled eggs and a waffle maker but please put a little more effort in.

Room Tip: Check the rest area coupons and check in early to get the cheapest rates.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

have child attending local college (IRSC). We stay often, is close to everything, but far enough off 70 so noise is a non-issue. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy - we usually take the micro & fridge room and they are also clean & working.The staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint, if that, is that on occassion the internet can be dicey, and reception poor. one time the satellite TV was having issues... not a hotel issue..but true nine the less

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

This is the second time I have stayed at this location. I love it! Definitely the best hotel I have ever stayed at after a tragic Motel 6 and Holiday Inn experience also during this trip, I was happy for some downtime at La Quinta. If you're thinking that it is a little pricey and you would rather stay somewhere else, spring for the few extra dollars. After all, you can't put a price on your comfort ability, happiness, a good night's sleep, your security, and health.

Also let me say, I am allergic to dogs, but my room had no indication of a dog ever in there which I'm sure was not the case. Had I not run into a few other guests while getting the complimentary breakfast, I would have thought I had the hotel to myself. Very tranquil and the perfect place to sleep in. I was lucky enough to have a room located on the 5th floor, room 520, to be exact that had a beautiful view. My room was the closest to the vending machine area but as I stated the hotel was quiet.

I officially signed up to be a member. I am done with any other location brands. La Quinta Inn all the way. I just hope all other locations can mirror this one *crosses fingers*

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Patchogue, New York, USA
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

We were upgraded to a suite. It was so nice, we are now spoiled. We select a suite whenever they are available. The lobby is impressive, and it is walking distance to Cracker Barrel. I love not having to get back into the car after driving all day. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

Address: 2655 Crossroads Pkwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fort Pierce
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Suites Fort Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
La Quinta Fort Pierce

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.