We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome little place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Heavenly Biscuit

Heavenly Biscuit
110 Mango St, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-3233
+1 239-463-7600
Menu
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $1 - $9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dessert, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout
Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome little place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

This place is super unique. The food is excellent and everyone was extremely nice. We came in just before 8:30 am and I will suggest you do the same, by 9:00 am there was a line 35 people long waiting to get this fantastic food.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,066 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    773
    212
    47
    24
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Marysville, Ohio
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“So Good, you will go back! But not Monday. They are closed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

The cinnamon rolls are so good, warm and gooey. Biscuit sandwiches are also good. Had the special, egg, cheese, bacon and tomato.
Loved it so much wanted to go back but when we arrived bright and early they were closed. Only on Mondays.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylorville, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Akl15”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

It was a little bit of a wait but worth it. Best cinnamon roll I ever ate. My husband had a biscuit sandwich that he said was great. We will visit next time we r n Fort Myers Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Vermont
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Cinnamon Rolls”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

This little gem of a bakery gets five stars for its cinnamon rolls alone. They are amazingly good. And while on vacation, it is okay to splurge!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenwood, MD
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Always Heavenly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

This place is a must stop for anyone visiting Fort Myers Beach. the quaint cottage that is home to Heavenly Biscuit is a perfect setting for great home made food. This place is always busy when we go there for breakfast and the staff is always smiling and willing to assist in any way they can.

It is a part of "old Florida" that thankfully still exists. Enjoy!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heavenly Biscuit also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Heavenly Biscuit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Heavenly Biscuit, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.