We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hooters food EVER!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hooters

Hooters
1600 Estero Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-2847
239-463-6033
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best Hooters food EVER!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

This was the best food we have ever gotten at any Hooters! The staff was friendly and we had a great time. We will be going back before we leave town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    38
    29
    9
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, FL
Top Contributor
131 reviews 131 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“NOTHING TO BRAG ABOUT”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

It's been many years since visiting a Hooters but since we were extremely hungry and Hooters was right there, decided to stop in. Ordered the chicken wings which were very good but very small. There are too many palces around for wings where you can get a better bargin.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Much better than years ago”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

Food was a vast improvement over the last time we had visited this same Hooters, which has been 8-9 years. Good choice of great draft beers. Great service.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Good wings, Great Fries!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Good location. Outdoor seating stays cool even in hot weather. Their wings are really good but this place is tops with their French fries (and I'm not a big fry person )... Yummy!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Had great fish and chips , I was a bit dubious when we walked in , it seamed a bit spit and saw dust if you know what in mean lol , but I think it was meant too . A lovely young waitress's called Olivia severed us and she was fro m England as it turned out ! Nothing was too much trouble . The food was great , really enjoyed would defiantly go again, I was even asked if I would like a soda to go , which was great 10 out of 10

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.