We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Sushi!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zushi Zushi

Zushi Zushi
201 Old San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-2145
239-463-9874
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Sushi!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

This place has some of the best sushi I've ever had! We stop here every year when we are in the area. One of the most amazing beer selections, too. They will let you try a sample of any beer before you order it. The servers are very knowledgable about the menu and beer selection. Great service also! Can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    68
    17
    13
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Such a good atmosphere with plenty of fun!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I wanted a good place to eat and have a few drinks at, we love sushi and beer so thought we would try this place out. We loooved it! So much that we went back the next day! They have a huge sushi and craft beer selection! If you love sushi or beer you can't go wrong with this place!!! It's definitely worth it!! Oh, and you should ask for josh, he is an amazing bartender and waiter!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Wales, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Very nice place.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Can't really comment on there food since all I have ever ordered if fries but I can comment on there beer bar. Its a small bar on the side of the restaurant with a very nice selection of beer. I am not really a beer drinker but I make an exception when we visit fort myers beach. Always clean, and staff is very nice.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great Place For Sushi & More”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

This place is great. We ate lunch here, and I ordered the Chicken Teriyaki Combo that include 3 sashimi, California rolls, and 3 kinds of sushi. My husband had a fried gyoza. The sushi was great! The chicken was a little dry, but the sauce compensate the dryness of the chicken. The price was Affortable. Overall, it's a great place to try if your in a mood for sushi or more. We will definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence, Kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We went to Zushi Zushi mid-afternoon during the week. Service was good, though it took a little bit to get our drinks. Food was great and we will definitely be back!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zushi Zushi also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Zushi Zushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zushi Zushi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.