We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome from start to finish.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zushi Zushi

Zushi Zushi
201 Old San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-2145
239-463-9874
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Awesome from start to finish.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

We decided to eat here after looking at menus and 2 other nearby restaurants. Our server was nice and very informational. We ordered two rolls and loved both of them. The lobster bites are a must have!!! So yummy. We will definitely be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    81
    17
    13
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Ok sushi spot but thats all too ..”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

Tasty sushi but 1 dish was servefd as enormous bite sizes, the spicy tuna was served too spicy,chicken Terriyaki (tasteless & could have been more vegetables).Seemed more like a beer palace than sushi resturant! Waiter forgot something we ordered and gave us the bill without request and before we had drunk up our beer :-(

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good fresh sushi beach side”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

A variety of selections to choose from all done well. 3 different sizes of rolls to choose from, the large being about 2x the width of a normal roll. A little pricey but when is sushi not...a good quick bite to eat

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“I am tough to please. This is all good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

Many good dining spots on the island but if you like sushi at all you will be very pleased. The sushi is top notch and the beer selection is just as good. Full bar as well makes it one of my fav stops on FMB

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great sushi place and near the beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

Great sushi and service. The waitress cobstantly checked on us. Teriyaki chicken could use more vegetables. Walking distance within beach.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zushi Zushi also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Zushi Zushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zushi Zushi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.