We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our weekend on the beach with all the water sports available to us was awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Water Sports

Holiday Water Sports
200 Estero Blvd., 2000 Estero Blvd., Also Located at 684 Estero Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
+1 239-765-4386
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Holiday Water Sports of Fort Myers Beach offers the best Dolphin Adventure Tours on Waverunners, Parasailing, Paddle Boards, Sailboats, Pontoon Boats, Waverunners, Paddle Bikes, Kayaks, Beach Chairs and Umbrellas all for rent at each of our three locations on Fort Myers Beach. We have been providing family fun since 1991. Come enjoy the largest riding areas and the best guided tours on Estero Island.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Our weekend on the beach with all the water sports available to us was awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2010

Stacy, Jake and Gary helped us throughout our entire weekend making sure we were comfortable and having hours of fun! They are a great group of people.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this review, October 19, 2010
Thanks! We are very proud of our fantastic staff. Hope you will come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    476
    29
    6
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Dolphin Adventure Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2010

October 15, 2010 my husband and a friend went on the Dolphin tour with Jake Graddy as our guide along with 6 other jet skiers. During the tour we saw dolphins and manatees and had an enjoyable ride. Jake enjoys his job and is very enthusastic and knows the water well. He instructed all of us the dos and don't of water skiing. He was a great guide and everyone enjoyed their tour. I would recommend this tour to everyone who reads this review.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this review, October 19, 2010
Thank you! I hope you will look us up again next time you are on Fort Myers Beach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“dolphin tours by stacy!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2010

we have stayed in fort myers beach several times. i always make my appointment for dolphin tours first thing and always book with stacy! shes fun, and knows how to do her job very well!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this review, October 29, 2010
Thanks for your awesome review. I am glad you had fun on the tour. Stacy is a great guide!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A must-do that is fun for all ages”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010

Stacey led our group of 5 jet skis out on a full morning tour around Ft Myers Beach and Estero Bay. We saw plenty of dolphins, manatees, and of course had a chance to "full throttle" the jet ski off shore. Stacey was delightful and led the tour in a manner that gave one confidence in her knowledge, her enthusiasm and always with safety as a priority.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this review, October 19, 2010
Thanks for your great review! I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Jake Grady gave us a great Dolphin tour, I highly recomend him as a guide”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2010

The trip was great, we saw many Dolphin and Manatees. Jake gave us plenty of time to enjoy the wild life.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this review, October 12, 2010
Thank you! Please come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Holiday Water Sports also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Holiday Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Water Sports, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.