We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back restored in time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Armando's Day Spa

Armando's Day Spa
2101 Estero Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
(239) 463-1200
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Spas
Attraction Details
Springfield
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Back restored in time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Bobby had my back feeling normal after two visits. I'd been fighting issues for 6 weeks with no relief. Price was a little higher than I'm used to paying, but he did take care of the problem.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    0
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, FL
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pain Relief”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

My boyfriend had been searching for a massage place for months and had found nothing but disappointment throughout the city. He went to Armando's the other day after I saw the reviews here on tripadvisor.com and was in such relief of pain.
I am very happy we have found a great spa in Fort Myers. Highly Recommended!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Arrived feeling 83~ left feeling 38”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

Had a masage with Bobby while on vacation.He is a very intelligent man that knows
a lot about the human body.I could barley walk upon arrival and after a two hr massage
which included lots of stretching,I walked the 5 blocks back to my hotel instead of taking
a cab.If I am ever in Ft.Myers Beach again I will be back. Thanks,Sue

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lehigh Acres, Florida
1 review
“Great Massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

I had a great massage with a good energy feel to the enviroment. Veronica was kind and very friendly with a welcoming smile. I asked for a deep tissue massage and that is exactly what I got. Will definetly be getting another one soon.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Falls, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Disappointed,,”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012

Have been to Armando's in past years and this year it just didn't seem very clean inside. I went in for polish change on my toes and glad I hadn't scheduled a complete pedi.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Armando's Day Spa also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Armando's Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Armando's Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Armando's Day Spa to your Saves list