We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to come back!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bay To Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fort Myers Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bay To Beach Resort
Save
You added Bay To Beach Resort to your Saves list
740 Estero Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931   |  
Hotel amenities
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Can't wait to come back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

Once again we had an incredible trip. Our unit was well equipped and very clean. The beds are extremely comfortable and the towels are big and fluffy! We have stayed here 13 of the past 15 years and every stay is the same, everything is clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. The location is excellent, a short walk to everything.

Room Tip: We have stayed in almost every room over the years. All rooms have a beautiful view of the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
20
13
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

My wife and I had a wonderful time at Bay to Beach. Our condo was very nice, Kat took good care of us and the weather was good too. We plan to be back again. It was enjoyable just walking out onto the beach from our condo or walking downtown for a good meal. We only used the car once just to go to the grocery.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood, Missouri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Kat has excellent skills in customer service and we became friends quickly!!
Rooms are gorgeous and clean! My favorite of the condo were the windows I could sit on the couch and see out 2 big windows and a large screened in patio and view downtown, the highway bridge, beach and pier, the view is a million dollar view and was so nice to drink my coffee every morning with this view. The ceramic shower and floors were awesome, All the paintings and art work on the cement walls was beautiful. Check out the view from the roof with the tiki hut and beach chairs so you could view the city and beach, we used to go to Seagrove Florida because the drive was shorter but this is much better, I miss Kat and our condo deeply, we are from St.Louis Mo. Can't wait too come back!! What a great clean and well managed condo complex!! Just can't say enough, you will love Kat, our dryer was on the blink and Kat offered to do our wash, what condo complex offers that we will be lifetime friends! Thanks so much for everything Kat and management of bay to beach, go downtown the shopping and restaurants are fabulous and ride the trolly, the greek and s.o.b. restaurants are awesome!! Just email me if you need more info valsvette94@gmail.com Best stay in my entire life! Sending our Love to Kat!!! She is the sweetest and most helpful person ever she even helped me with my luggage, such a good example of the way customer service should be.Pricing is very reasonable, we have paid 2000.00 for condo's in Destin and Seagrove that were not near as nice as Bay To Beach and their price is much much lower, trust this place and enjoy your stay you will also fall in love with Kat and she is just so darn cute, fun, and youthful and will guide you to all the good places to check out! Thank you for our best stay and great views and comfy new beds!! Sincerely Val Karpinski

Room Tip: all rooms are excellent, 4th floor unit with 2 bedrooms is our favorite and I reserved it as our roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

Our stay was fantastic!! The staff was extremely friendly and patient!! ( We had alot of kids with us)!! Super clean and very relaxing!! We can't wait to return in June!! Kat you're awesome, so helpful!!!

Room Tip: Aruba 8 is perfect!! I'm hoping Aruba 1 is even better!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012

Staying here is like having your own apartment on the beach. All you could want-beach games, chairs, umbrellas, bikes and a location that can't be beat!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

We love the location of Bay to Beach, just a very short walk to the pier where our family likes to hang out. We enjoy the fact that Bay to Beach has a private beach to lounge with beautiful white sand and the A3 unit where we stay is so very nice with a full kitchen, washer and dryer and even a 3D television. We would highly recommend.

Room Tip: We stayed in unit A3
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
effingham kansas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2011

We are staying here now-will leave on the 10th of Dec and go home to cold .Love this place the beach is great all done and the condo itself is the best,I have traveled a lot and to me Fort Myers beach is the best place to go and easy to get to,Cindy and her crew are nice and friendly .Short walk to Times Square.The food around here is great-walk to everything,didnt even rent a car.-Will be back again

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bay To Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bay To Beach Resort

Address: 740 Estero Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers Beach
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 Specialty Lodging in Fort Myers Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bay to Beach Boutique Resort has spacious 1 and 2 bedroom condos that feature tile floors, granite or corian countertops, washer and dryer, flat screen TV's, fully equipped kitchens, living area and the option of having 1 or 2 floors. Each suite is uniquely decorated with designer furniture. The private screened balcony in each unit has a table and chairs making it the perfect place to relax and watch the sunset over the Gulf of Mexico. Our resort has a private beach, heated pool and grilling area. Bay to Beach Boutique Resort is located on the desirable north end of Fort Myers Beach, just 2 blocks north of Times Square. Bay to Beach Resort is happy to offer its guests complimentary Wi-Fi, parking & beach chairs. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bay To Beach Hotel Fort Myers Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bay To Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.