We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our room was nice clean and was in the middle of all the...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Save Saved
You added Travelodge Fort Myers Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Fort Myers Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   13661 Indian Paint Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #40 of 60 hotels in Fort Myers
Jacksonville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Our room was nice clean and was in the middle of all the...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Our room was nice clean and was in the middle of all the areas we wanted visit. The room was also affordable and near the best restaurants

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Thank you for your review Desmond! We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    64
    43
    23
    17
See reviews for
36
57
27
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

The air conditioner stopped working sometime during the night..and the staff didn't seem to be concerned..the maintanence wasn't coming in to work till 10:00 and I was suppose to get dressed in a ball of sweet. After taking the keys back..the hotel front desk sent back another desk agent to see if I was telling the truth..and agreed that the a/c was completely broken.. the breakfast was shut down earlier that any other motel we have stayed out...9:00am and the food was terrible.. did I enjoy this stay...NO
and they made me sign a form from hell about a small dog I was traveling with
about " lawyers" and legel fees, NEVER have I had to sign such a document about a small dog...whats up with that...she is cleaner than most kids I know!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Thank you for your review and I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for a good value, clean and well located hotel, this one is for you. The rooms are smaller than usual, breakfast is ok but could be better. If you like to be pampered and want a property with a pool, you need to look elsewhere.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Thank you for choosing Travelodge Fort Myers Airport! We hope you will consider us for your next trip to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Travelodge Fort Myers Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Address: 13661 Indian Paint Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 60 hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fort Myers Airport 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Expedia, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Travelodge Fort Myers Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Airport Hotel Fort Myers
Econolodge Fort Myers
Econo Lodge Fort Myers
Fort Myers Econo Lodge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.