We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value and Close to Fenway South for Red Sox Spring Training Games!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75 to your Saves list
Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13651 Indian Paint Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912 (Formerly Quality Suites Airport)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #38 of 61 Hotels in Fort Myers
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Value and Close to Fenway South for Red Sox Spring Training Games!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Nice comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. Clean. Less than a 5 minute cab ride to the entrance of Fenway South. I saw some of the negative reviews about this hotel but I do not understand it. It is not a 5 star hotel and does not try to be. It is a road side hotel that provided me with a clean room and decent service (not great). It was a good value for what I was there for.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank REDSOXROCK2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Ogallala, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

this place was reallllllllyyyy out dated... had a bad smell when you walked in.... 1 of our rooms the toilet plugged.. finally got it unplugged and they dripped sick nasty toilet water all over the floor and left us to clean it up.... we looked for a place else where but everything was booked... so we were stuck... pulled back the sheets on 1 of the beds and ther was black hairs all over.. the other 1 looked ok... the walls were filthy...... the staff was not very friendly... we were very unimpressed for the kind of money we had to spend on our rooms... was NOT and I say NOT impressed with this motel... the door had a big cracks and there was light coming into our room all nite.. very bright in there.. did not get a restful nites sleep...BAD EXPERIENCE.............................................................

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank visitor45745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Fl
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

There were several problems with this hotel:
Front desk staff were rude.
The room and hallway had a foul smell.
Some of the front doors to the rooms were so warped you could actually see inside the room
from the hallway without any effort!

No "Quality" at this hotel. You have many hotels to choose from near the Airport. Do not choose this one.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dc719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

We stayed in this hotel one night in February 2012. There was a urine odour in our room as well which was mentioned by other guests. One person ran the front desk, airport shuttle, breakfast etc. This property was over priced for the condition it was in. Pool was small but kids did enjoy it. Would not stay again for the value

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carrie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rowlett, Texas
Level Contributor
339 reviews
179 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 304 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

The Quality Suites Airport is located a short distance from the Southwest Florida Regional Airport and is adjacent to I-75.

My room was a mini-suite with a king bed, small dresser,and TV in an armoire in the sleeping area and a work desk, side table (for luggage), and recliner in a sitting area separated from the sleeping area by a low partition. This layout is quite functional and is a nice departure from the standard room layout that one typically finds in most mid-tier properties.

Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was spotless.

Check-in was handled by a pleasant clerk who maintained a side conversation with another employee about some issue unrelated to my check-in throughout the whole check-in process. This didn't slow down the check-in, but when a guest is being served, side conversations with other employees should be held until some other time ... a very minor matter and mentioned here only to provide feedback in case someone is listening.

Complimentary breakfast buffet is available and is included in the room price. Wireless internet signal was strong and worked flawlessly.

Room was quiet - did not pick up noise from adjacent highways or I-75. There are a number of fast food eateries in the immediate vicinity, including a McDonald's and a Waffle House.

Overall, a decent stay at a decent property.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank step12dude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, FL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012 via mobile

Hotel was fair. Had to let hot water run for 20 mins before we finally got it. ended up with room with handicap bathroom which I wasnt crazy about. Beds were extremely comfy. Breakfast was decent. Would stay again if received same price.

Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank baseballmoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012 via mobile

We are staying in Ft Myers for a baseball tournament. Because we procrastinated, all other hotels were booked. You get what you pay for. It was $65 per night. It's outdated, bathroom light flickers, disgusting carpeting! Plus it has 2 floors but no elevator! I'd never stay again. I'd rather sleep in my car! (which I'm considering because I'm writing this during my stay!!)

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Srqfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Myers
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Fort Myers Airport
Travelodge Fort Myers Airport
#41 of 61 in Fort Myers
3.0 of 5 stars 277 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
#14 of 61 in Fort Myers
4.0 of 5 stars 419 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75

Address: 13651 Indian Paint Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912 (Formerly Quality Suites Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 61 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Airport Hotel Fort Myers
Comfort Suites Fort Myers
Fort Myers Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing