We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out of business ..closef” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bratta's Seafood Steaks & Pasta - CLOSED

Bratta's Seafood Steaks & Pasta
12984 South Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33907
+1 239-433-4449
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $1 - $2
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dessert, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: If you are looking for Fresh made to order foods
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Out of business ..closef”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015 via mobile

Was a great place closed it s doors 3months ago will b a Memphis BBQ place I'm told but bratta was a great neighborhood place sorry to c it go will b missed

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

511 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    350
    85
    36
    23
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great steak”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

Stopped in have not been Ina couple of years
Ordered a steak had excellent service
My wife had veal
We enjoyed our meal we will be back
Give it a try a diversified menu

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“I know why they closed ...”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Their customers came in at best in second place. The entire restaurant was empty and they insisted in jamming all of us into the bar seating. I would have spent quite a bit more if I had a usable table top.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“A fantastic place lost.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

There was not a time that we did not thoroughly enjoy our meals at Bratta's. I do not know why they closed but it has become or will be Mission BBQ.

  • Visited January 2015
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good Atmosphere and Music”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

We enjoy Bratta's. It has a comfortable, warm atmosphere and the entertainment is great. We've always had good service too. We feel the cost is a bit pricey, but it's still a perfect place to eat for special occasions.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bratta's Seafood Steaks & Pasta also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bratta's Seafood Steaks & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.