We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great fun with the grandchildren” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Castle Golf

Castle Golf
7400 Gladiolus Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-489-1999
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 51 Attractions in Fort Myers
Type: Golf Courses
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Florida's favorite miniature golf course is right here in Fort Myers! Castle Golf is one of a kind, not part of a chain. We're located next to beautiful Lakes Park which is also a favorite of locals and visitors. Our 18 holes are situated on a course that's larger than other courses, and even larger than some 36 hole courses! Castle Golf has been voted #1 in Florida by Florida Monthly Magazine and also holds the top rankings on TripAdvisor and Yelp. Come see for yourself why people love us!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Cape Coral
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great fun with the grandchildren”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Lots of ups and downs and twists and turns. The grandkids had a ball. We aere a little tired! All the holes were different.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    53
    9
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best mini-golf course I've ever played!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

This mini-golf course is amazing. The sights and obstacles are like no other. It was very clean and the gentleman who helped us was extremely nice. My husband and I really enjoyed the experience. It was a blast! The only downside is because there is only one course, we had to wait up to ten minutes on a couple holes for our turn. Luckily there were plenty sites to see while we waited.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
1 review
“Excellent Family Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

I took my two young boys there and we all had a blast. We ended up going a second time because we were having so much fun. The staff was very friendly and the area was extremely well kept. We loved the theme and the wildlife there. We will definitely be going back!
Thank you Castle Golf for memories that will last a lifetime! We cannot wait to make more!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best mini golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

We come to Ft. Myers every year, and this is the must-go place for the boys, now ages 8 and 10. Love the fish feeding frenzy. Have never seen such an elaborate, fun course as Castle Golf?

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Great mini-golf fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

We have tried all the mini-golf courses around Naples area, the Castle Golf is the best. First time we have been playing it's start to rain and they given us a "rain-check", so we returned the following week and play for free. We definitely will return. Price for seniors is $10.99, same like the other courses.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Castle Golf also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Castle Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Castle Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.