We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kenwood Lane Grille

Kenwood Lane Grille
12791 Kenwood Lane, Ste B1, Fort Myers, FL 33907-5657
+1 239-728-5400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 658 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American, International, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Dining on a budget, Doing business, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Lunch & Dinner, last seating at 8:00, Casual decor, Some outside seating, Beer & Wine
Venice, Florida
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

The service was fast and friendly. The creative entrees were unexpected and very good. A variety of selections. Experienced chef. Definitely worth every bite!!! And easy on the wallet!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    249
    46
    19
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well Managed Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

My wife and I visit Ft. Myers periodically and are always searching for good restaurants. We were pleasantly surprised to discover the Kenwood Lane Grille for lunch. The food was excellent along with the service. The prices were reasonable, the selections and portions plentiful, the restaurant itself was clean, neat and located in a quiet part of town. Basically, everything that you're looking for. It's self-evident that this is a well managed restaurant....somebody knows how to do things correctly!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just around the corner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Have been there for lunch & dinner, and have always been pleased The wait staff always has a smile & eager to help w/questions re: anything on the menu. Chef is very creative! Thank you for always an enjoyable meal.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“a hidden gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Food and service were exceptional. Inda is a real treasure as well as the menu and preparation of our meal. I had the baked Cod and being from Cape Cod I really didn't expect much. I was surprised and had a wonderful meal. Veggies were fresh , bread home made. My wife had the pork which she raved about.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful lunch.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

Food was very good. Service was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Had the special chicken sandwich and potato soup. Almost gave it an excellent rating but I rarely give those.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kenwood Lane Grille also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Kenwood Lane Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kenwood Lane Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.