We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful pizzeria” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Fusion

Pizza Fusion
12901 McGregor Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-337-7979
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #18 of 630 restaurants in Fort Myers
Cuisines: Pizza, Vegan, Vegetarian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Bokeelia, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delightful pizzeria”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Great menu and nice choices of multi grain or gluten free pizza crists. I like that they serve boylan soft drinks in a wide variety of flavors. If you don't know boylans, they use real can sugar, not corn fructose in their soft drinks.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

95% Recommend
    46
    21
    0
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Excellent place to get gluten free dairy free pizzas that taste absolutely fabulous!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Since having to go gluten free and dairy free I had been unable to enjoy pizza as I once did, until a friend told me about pizza fusion. They provide 2 types or dairy free cheeses as well as gluten free crusts. Any pizza in their menu can be made gluten free or with slight adjustments can be completely vegan.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“My go-to for fresh and delicious pizza. Friendly staff, great beer/wine selection, amazing appetizers, and relaxed environment.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

My taste buds are so happy! Been a regular since their opening and that will never change. YUMMMMMM!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
275 reviews 275 reviews
186 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 88 cities Reviews in 88 cities
145 helpful votes 145 helpful votes
“Small and cozy "healthy" pizza and salads”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

We generally don't consider Pizza Fusion due to the risk of a wait...but when we do dine here, it is because we want to indulge in pizza without the guilt.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood Ranch, Florida
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Unique pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

We came here because my daughter can't eat dairy cheese and they offer pizza with soy cheese. After looking at the menu she opted for the chicken pesto sandwich instead. It was very good. We also tried the meatball sliders. Three little meatball sandwiches that were very tasty! I had the pizza with eggplant and onions, and tried their multigrain crust. It was very good. With a little fresh basil on top it would have been excellent!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Fusion also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pizza Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Fusion, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.