We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome Back” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Fusion

Pizza Fusion
12901 McGregor Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-337-7979
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 659 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Vegetarian, Vegan
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Ft.Myers
Level Contributor
111 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Welcome Back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Its been months since we've been back to pizza fusion because of a servers lack of service. The food and service has always been excellent in the past but on that night the restaurant was packed and the servers overwhelmed and none of the servers looked familiar. When asked after 30minutes if we wanted to place a drink order and in response we said we would like to place our full order our waitress said "no". We decided that their limit was met that
Night and we were 2 people too many, so we found a restaurant nearby to eat. Last night was like
Old times, great food and great service in a timely manner. There were some new additions to the expanded menu. We couldn't wait to try the scrumptious pumpkin cheesecake the couple in the
Next booth recommended. There is a large variety of healthy foods that are delicious . We are so happy to have another chance with such a great restaurant.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    34
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
Level Contributor
71 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Awesome experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Enjoyed our meal at Pizza Fusion. Always love when we can find gluten free...and it was a good gluten free pizza! I had the original crust...non gluten free, and it was awesome...sweet italian sausage, peppers, onion, mushroom...the sauce is a deep rich thick tomato sauce..no tomato chunks. M onday night is buy a pizza get one free. Tuesday is wine night. There's a kid's night...and couple's night too. They do have wine and liquor, but not your typical fare...organic and such...so you won't find bud light or miller light...I had a Florida something beer...it was okay, but not my preferred. They do have Red Bridge--a famous gluten free beer. It was very good. The atmosphere is clean, fresh, and contemporary...New!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“AWESOME”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

If you are going to eat pizza, might as well make it as healthy as possible! Great place, great food, great service!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

It's hard to find good places to eat as a Vegan so I have to say this is a favorite. The pizza is absolutely amazing and the Vegan brownie is awesome. I also love their Boylans Natural rootbeer. My aunt loves their stuffed mushrooms and claims their greek pizza is phenomenal for those of you that are not vegan. The atmosphere is awesome, their staff is very friendly and attentive. All together a great dining experience.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viterbo, Italy
Level Contributor
76 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“very goid place! good and healthy food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

i haven't tasted pizza there but it looks very good too.. all other stuffs are very tasteful and healthy! wraps are optimal. location is great, you can park in the mall parking and they provide free wifi!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Fusion also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pizza Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Fusion, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.