We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A favorite lunch spot” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Park Royal Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33908
(239) 267-8988
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #163 of 641 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
226 reviews 226 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
141 helpful votes 141 helpful votes
“A favorite lunch spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

I go here about once a month with a group of friends for lunch.the menu is very large in there is something for everyone.the staff at this location is excellent and does a great job every time.the salad bar is great every time and the price is pretty fair for lunch.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    27
    14
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Des Moines, Iowa
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Yummy”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

I like its location close to our hotel. Safe area. Good food with all you can eat salad bar. nothing fancy, but a nice sit down atmosphere.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanibel Island, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Awesome Near Off Island Option”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Hit the Sanibel beaches, but eat off island. Excellent meal, good service, and good price. Had the pretzel burger, flat bread, and salad bar.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Lunch with friend”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

While traveling to St. Petersburg, FL a friend and I stopped in this Ruby Tuesday for a quick lunch as we headed to a conference. I ordered the spicy chicken tacos(2) and salad bar while my friend ordered a crab cake with salad bar, both off the lunch menu. My tacos were spicy which I was OK with except way too many sauteed jalapeno peppers - loaded and overkill. The salad bar was filled with all sorts of veggies, and add-ons and was my favorite part of the meal. My friend liked her crab cake which was big. Our waitress, Leslie was very helpful.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“1st class restraunt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

This restraunt is also another one we eat at every visit!!! Asst. Mgr Anthony has watched our family grow just by eatting there for over 10 years........great food-great service and reasonable. The menu selection has many great items, but they are known for their incrediable salad bar....ck it out! I like the ribs, but the burgers are great too!! We had it to go, and eat in---great either way!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Estero, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.