We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Biscotti's Cafe

Biscotti's Cafe
15751 San Carlos Blvd.# 1, "BeachWalk" Plaza, Fort Myers, FL 33908
2392672691
Improve this listing
Ranked #149 of 673 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Limited menu. Looks like your visiting the senior citizens center for a bagel. Patrons look at you like they been there 20 years and have never left.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    9
    1
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St Paul,MN
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Pleasant Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

Wife & I went for breakfast after reading trip advisor's reviews. Not disappointed. Service was warm & friendly. Food was good. Fried eggs, potatoes a coffee for me. French toast and coffee for my wife. Both of us had a nice fruit bowl. Coffee refills were free. Not usual in a coffee shop. While we didn't try the bakery items, they looked fresh & yummy.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Hands down, favorite lunch spot in Fort Myers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

I happened upon Biscotti's one day during a lunch break and my bank account hasn't forgiven me since! First of all, they carry one of the BEST chai teas EVER (Big Train chai) - soooo yummy!!!! It's hard to decide if I want my chai hot, cold or blended... all three are delish!! On top of carrying the best chai EVER, they have a sandwich that is to die for - the artichoke turkey panini.... get ready for your taste buds to have a party!!! This is one of the most tasty and satisfying sandwiches around - and big enough to share!! It comes with your choice of a side (the best in my opinion is the broccoli salad, homemade each morning). Since I am hooked on these personal choices, I haven't explored other tasty looking items such as the baked goods, other sandwiches or breakfast items, but the homemade icecream is calling my name!!!! Go to Biscotti's - fair warning - you'll be hooked!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Our "go to" breakfast restaurant in Fort Myers, FL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

Biscott's is a wonderful family-run cafe with scrumptious home-made meals and the best coffee. We go there for breakfast at least once a week, our favorite dishes being their french toast and omelets. On other occasions we'll stop in for fresh coffee and pastries. The owners are a delight and treat their customers well. Don't miss this one!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Saw the reviews. Stopped In with my wife. The woman behind the counter could not have been more pleasant. Had a omelet and salad.... But then she told us about the French toast- yummy! The French toast will bring me back for sure- best ever!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscotti's Cafe also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Biscotti's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biscotti's Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.