We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely wee place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Biscotti's Cafe

Biscotti's Cafe
15751 San Carlos Blvd.# 1, "BeachWalk" Plaza, Fort Myers, FL 33908
+1 239-267-2691
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Sandwiches, Delicatessen, French, Cafe, Bistro
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Family owned and run restaurant. Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Home Made Soups,Organic Green Salads ,Paninis, Specialty Coffee Drinks, Home Made Ice Cream and Much Much More!!!
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely wee place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

I have visited Biscotti's on numerous occasions and would highly recommend it. Great wee place and very well run. The staff are always lovely.

Drinks, sandwiches and ice cream are all great.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    14
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Nugget Hidden Away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

They have the bacon egg & cheese croissants, fresh ground right in front of you espresso, amazing paninis and all fruit smoothies, homemade icecreams with a flavor you will love, I promise... You may wait a couple of minutes for freshness but trust me it is well worth it. It will keep you coming back for more over and over....

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North East Pa
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Terrific breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

Personable,fresh and cheap.....what a find compared to the comercial restaurants.Try the everything bagel with bacon egg & cheese,yum! Tom and his wife will greet you like you know them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A friendly place for a great ice-cream or iced coffee.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Biscotti's cafe was conveniently located at the end of our street when we were on holiday in Fort Myers. The owners are extremely friendly and the ice-creams and iced coffees were suberb. Though I can't speak for the rest of the food and beverages, it is well worth popping in when you are passing by.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best panini I've ever had!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

I have seen this little cafe dozens of times but never entered as it seemed to be another coffee shop with wi-fi. I couldn't have been more wrong. It is a charming, family-run cafe where everything that can be homemade is. I ordered the grilled chicken panini; it was perfectly crunchy with organic greens, sliced chicken, provolone cheese, tomatoes, red onions and a special sauce. What I could not believe was the size of the sandwich for the price! For $6.99 I could only finish half. The potato salad and pickle accompaniment were perfect. The owner brought me a free scoop of homemade lemon sherbet to finish my meal. What a perfect combination that proved to be. I have since taken four meals home for a delightful weekend lunch--and I mean weekend as no one finished and we all enjoyed leftovers!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscotti's Cafe also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Biscotti's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biscotti's Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.