We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Nugget Hidden Away” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Biscotti's Cafe

Biscotti's Cafe
15751 San Carlos Blvd. Ste.1, Fort Myers, FL
2392672691
Improve this listing
Ranked #142 of 650 restaurants in Fort Myers
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Naples, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Nugget Hidden Away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

They have the bacon egg & cheese croissants, fresh ground right in front of you espresso, amazing paninis and all fruit smoothies, homemade icecreams with a flavor you will love, I promise... You may wait a couple of minutes for freshness but trust me it is well worth it. It will keep you coming back for more over and over....

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    23
    9
    1
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North East Pa
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Terrific breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

Personable,fresh and cheap.....what a find compared to the comercial restaurants.Try the everything bagel with bacon egg & cheese,yum! Tom and his wife will greet you like you know them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“A friendly place for a great ice-cream or iced coffee.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Biscotti's cafe was conveniently located at the end of our street when we were on holiday in Fort Myers. The owners are extremely friendly and the ice-creams and iced coffees were suberb. Though I can't speak for the rest of the food and beverages, it is well worth popping in when you are passing by.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best panini I've ever had!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

I have seen this little cafe dozens of times but never entered as it seemed to be another coffee shop with wi-fi. I couldn't have been more wrong. It is a charming, family-run cafe where everything that can be homemade is. I ordered the grilled chicken panini; it was perfectly crunchy with organic greens, sliced chicken, provolone cheese, tomatoes, red onions and a special sauce. What I could not believe was the size of the sandwich for the price! For $6.99 I could only finish half. The potato salad and pickle accompaniment were perfect. The owner brought me a free scoop of homemade lemon sherbet to finish my meal. What a perfect combination that proved to be. I have since taken four meals home for a delightful weekend lunch--and I mean weekend as no one finished and we all enjoyed leftovers!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

The hotel staff reccomened this to us and it was great. The food was excellent and service was great! Give it a try!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscotti's Cafe also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast

Been to Biscotti's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Biscotti's Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.