We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger so far in Florida!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BurgerQuE

BurgerQuE
3852 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901-8610
239-277-5700
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 673 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Copenhagen, Staden Kobenhavn, Denmark
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best burger so far in Florida!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I had the Big Mamma with chili cheese fries. Hallo mamma for a meal! Absolutely fantastic meat and super fresh bun. And the fries were cracking fried with fantastic chili. Me and my girlfriend are very happy campers

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    13
    10
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“My new favorite BBQ place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

My best friend and I went for lunch and I was kind of skeptical pulling into the parking lot. I was so surprised! Best smoked chicken I've ever had and the cheese bacon fries were plentiful. Great beer selection and the server was knowledgable when I asked a trillion questions. I'm going to start having lunch here instead of iguana Mia after a day of shopping at Edison mall.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good BBQ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

My boyfriend really likes this place. I've had it twice and been satisfied. They give you lots of tater tots for your money compared to other places and the grilled cheeses are pretty good. Personally I take a lot of the meat off and give it to my boyfriend cause it is a little much. I wish they offered plain grilled cheese. It's not on the menu but I haven't asked yet either. The parking lot is confusing and in pretty bad shape but I care more about the food than the looks. I will definitely eat here again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“First visit - McGregor location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Very good. We will go back. Portions are perfect and not expensive. We had guests and they also enjoyed it. Attentive server. We visited the mcgregor location.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“NEW Mcgregor branch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I had the Doublecheeseburger with 2 sides. It was all very good but I thought the burger patties were pretty small for the price of the burger. The staff were all very friendly and attentive. And had a good atmosphere.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BurgerQuE also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to BurgerQuE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BurgerQuE, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.