We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Great Service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
14261 S Tamiami Trl, Apt S, Fort Myers, FL 33912-1911
239-489-1240
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 691 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Bar, Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food, Great Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Excellent Experience! The waiter was very attentive and always filling our drinks and checking on us. I can't get enough of the Bang Bang Shrimp! I hope they cater because I want them for my wedding venue! So yummy! We keep going back :-)

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    56
    19
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Punta Gorda, Florida
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Check the specials.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Can't beat Wednesday specials and 2 4 1 drinks. Three people with drinks and fod and $45 is too much to ask. Always wel prepared food and always goodservice. Great place for two times a month.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero, Florida
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Nice evening out with the family!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

We arrived at about 8:00 and had a 20 min. wait so we took a community table in the bar. Our server Jamie was great. He was very knowledgeable of the menu and did a great job answering questions we had. We had a couple cups of the chowder and an order of the bang bang shrimp for apps. All very good. Ceasar salads we very good, plates were chilled which was nice. I had the steak and crab cake combo. Steak was a little tough and carrots were on the cold side but all very good. We had coffee and the chocolate macadamia nut brownie with Icecream for dessert. Once again very good. Highly recommend this restaurant.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Cayman
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
“Great Food - Never disappoints”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Had the usual Bang Bang shrimp, edemana beans for starts and Wolf fish, steak and dorado / lobster for mains. Our family love the concept and had our dinner of a 2 week holiday here. Great thanks

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Consistently good food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

You are always Guaranteed a good meal, no matter what you order.... the Ahi Tuna is the best !! The bar is always fun too.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.