We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fresh” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
2428 E Sunrise Blvd, The Galleria Mall, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
954-537-1052
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #12 of 1,126 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Price range: $15 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Doing business, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Bayview Dr.
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you'll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, with 52 or more available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your fresh and flavorful menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. Together, we will create the event of the season! For more information, visit www.Seasons52.com. Become a fan of Seasons 52 on Facebook at www.facebook.com/seasons52
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“fresh”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

great food that was fresh and delectable. i would recommend and return again. the salmon, chicken, and cute little desserts were great!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    315
    167
    43
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Deptford, New Jersey
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

the service was excellent and the food was great....they always make you feel so very special at Seasons 52..we have gone to the one in Coral Gables, NJ and Ft. Lauderdale and always made to feel very special...we like that...and the food is always delicious and very moderately priced...we love it..

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Fair”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

Very easy to get a tasteless all be it healthy meal here. They shoot for a certain fat/calorie # on each meal but forget quite often that doing that means you must substitute great flavor and texture. My husband is a healthy eater and while he doesn't love it here goes for the healthy aspect. For me, sometimes it is ok, sometimes it tastes like hospital food and the prices for lunch should deliver much more.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Favorite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

Diverse and changing menu for fresh selections. I like the restaurant just not the location. Self-parking can be difficult.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great food, great service ...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

This was my second trip to Seasons 52 in Fort Lauderdale. Love the ambience of the restaurant, the freshness of the food ... the wait staff - awesome.

When I made the reservation (Open Table is terrific), I advised that we were having a business meeting and they kindly accommodated us away from the middle of the dining room so we were not disturbed. Our waitress was very attentive without hovering.

From the appetizers to the main courses to the wonderful dessert selection served in small liquor glasses (the carrot cake had me craving another one!) ... I would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant to anyone - and I WILL go back!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.