We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awful” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Rustica

Pizza Rustica
3327 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
(954) 567-2991
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #419 of 1,123 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Boston
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Awful”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

We were told this was the best pizza in Ft. Lauderdale. It was just awful. Had the plain cheese and a pineapple. The sauce was very sweet and the crust was soggy.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    7
    4
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rowlett, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Pizza was very so so, oozed of olive oil. Price was reasonable, but will probably not go back. Not much room to dine in either.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

wow amazing pizza!!!!! they have so many choices my favorite would be the bbq chicken its so good, a little pricey but so worth it.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“not impressed”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

I walked approx. 20 minutes to get here........the menu online fooled me into thinking that there would be more to choose from - I discovered that they are "under new owners now"............food looked old and menu inside was much smaller than menu online,,,,,,,I decided not to eat here and went somewhere else...........

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valdosta, Georgia
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza. Make sure to try the chocolate dessert pizza as well.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

I ordered this one after having bad luck with 2 previous pizza places down here. The pizza arrived quickly, less then 45 minutes, and was very hot. I ordered a cheese pizza and one of the desert chocolate desert pizzas. The cheese was wonderful. It had just the right amount of sauce and cheese. And the crust was perfect. The desert pizza had Nutella on it! Enough said. I'd recommend this pizza to anyone.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Rustica also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Rustica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Rustica, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.