We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Cupcakes” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sweeter Days Bake Shop

Sweeter Days Bake Shop
1497 North Federal Highway, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #144 of 1,150 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Cuisines: Bakeries
Description: This is a bakery
Restaurant details
Description: This is a bakery
Plantation, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful Cupcakes”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Love the cupcakes at this bakery. Not close to the home or office, so I get them when ever I get in the neighborhood. Well worth the trip.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Beverly Hills, California
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Strawberry Cake Pop!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

I tried this bakery thru a friend and love the strawberry cake pop!! Wow with some strawberry cream at the bottom--it is soo good!! This is not restaurant! A cute decor inside- beautiful display and you can see the bakery making everything fresh thru the partition! I bought the raspberry cupcake and boston cream pie cupcake and both are fabulous!! Just the right amount of sweetness!! Definitely will come again and order cakes and cupcakes!! ($3.30 each for cupcakes and $2.75 each for cakepops! ) Now if only they made Vanilla rum cake cupcakes with buttercream frosting....!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Sweeeeet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

This place has the most outstanding cupcakes in every flavor imaginable. I order a 4 pack for my husband as a Valentine's gift and he really thought that was special.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful Wedding Cupcakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

A big thank you to Steve (owner) for fantastic customer service and even better cupcakes!!

Planning our daughter's wedding from Indiana, that occured on Deerfield Beach, was easy thanks to Steve! He made sure we received an acrylic cupcake stand (even during the busiest season) and the cupcakes were a huge hit!!

Excellent choice! THANK YOU STEVE - - -

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deerfield Beach, Florida, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“the best cupcakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

They have the best cupcakes anywhere! All the different flavors are so delicious it is hard to choose. Love them all.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweeter Days Bake Shop also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, FL
 

Been to Sweeter Days Bake Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sweeter Days Bake Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.