We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant surprise, super cute and clean.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Estoril Paradise Inn

Save Saved
You added Estoril Paradise Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Estoril Paradise Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2648 NE 32 Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
20% off room rate
Ranked #39 of 132 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
GreenLeadersBronze level
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise, super cute and clean.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Currently here for 4 days and its absolutely fantastic. It's cozy cute and clean. Great location with in walking distance of publix, target, theater and other shops. Staff is friendly. The bed is comfy. I have the smallest room I think but even so it equipped with a nice fridge and a microwave. The grounds are pretty.The place is familyowned and tucked away in a residential area that seems pretty safe and secure. For the price you can't beat it! If I'm ever in the area again this will be my go to place. It's not a motel its a vacation style inn. I def recommend it!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    40
    17
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
13
30
11
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dhaka, null, Bangladesh
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

I stayed for two days, is was a very nice "home"coming. The house is very clean, surrounding are calm and silent.The owners are very nice and friendly and helpful. And always took their time when we had a question. I will certainly recommend this place. loved the pool with bar. Enjoyed using the wifi at the pool and in the garden.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

My husband and I originally picked this Inn based on the price but will definitely be returning because of the quality, cleanliness, and really friendly owners. It's not on the water but it is pretty close. We loved the pool with the tiki bar and saved on our meal budget by using their outdoor gas grill... ended up going snorkeling nearby with the money saved. My husband enjoyed using the wifi at the pool and in the garden. I was surprised to see Bath and Body Works toiletries in the room. Will definitely be returning next winter to escape the snow and recommending this Inn to my family who travel down to Florida every year.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

I endorse what my husband Dan said in his review. Estoril Paradise Inn was a great finding. What amazed me the most was how clean the room was. Pristine. Believe me, I am very demanding about cleanliness. I also enjoyed the swimming pool which is very private and very clean as well. On top of that the owner, John, speaks Portuguese too! Nice surprise! We had a very good time.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Cloud, mn
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

My wife Lucia and I recently stayed 4 nights. We had found it on traveladvisor. The price was very reasonable. I have paid twice as much for a crappy room on this very trip. Dealing with the actual owner, John,was a real treat. I always like dealing with the owner of a business. The room was amazingly clean.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Estoril Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Estoril Paradise Inn

Also Known As:
Estoril Paradise Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Estoril Paradise Hotel
Address: 2648 NE 32 Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#17 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Estoril Paradise Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Estoril Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Estoril Paradise Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.