We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kiki's Restaurant and Bar at The Crowne Plaza Fort Lauderdale Airport
455 State Road 84, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
(888) 304-9717
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #209 of 1,111 restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Price range: $3 - $24
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Precruise stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Everyone in our group liked it. And we had 12 people there, service was great. Some of the food was just OK (nothing to write home about)

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

77% Recommend
    32
    28
    12
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Williamsburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Breakfast before...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We had a very enjoyable breakfast at Kiki's before embarking on our cruise of non-stop eating. Service was great and food was as well.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Breakfast was good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

We went here for breakfast as the hotel did not have a restaurant. The restaurant was not prepared for the crowd that showed up just slightly after our arrival. Our party had to be seated separately and that was due to the kindness of other travelers giving up a table for the toddler in our group. The food was good and reasonably priced. If there had not been a free shuttle, we probably would not have eaten here

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Allen, Virginia
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
“Not bad for inside a hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Nice food, mexican style, fab breakfas,t both hot and continental.
Nice bar area, good service.Can get a little busy at lunch time, may be best to wait until after the rush.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“A comfortable meal, good staff, good drinks.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

The menu is limited, but the food choices they have are quite good, plus the bartender makes a very good mojito!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kiki's Restaurant and Bar at The Crowne Plaza Fort Lauderdale Airport also viewed

 
Fort Lauderdale, FL
 

Been to Kiki's Restaurant and Bar at The Crowne Plaza Fort Lauderdale Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kiki's Restaurant and Bar at The Crowne Plaza Fort Lauderdale Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.