We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little hotel!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premiere Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Premiere Hotel to your Saves list
Premiere Hotel
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3110 Belmar Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 (Central Beach)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 137 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Holyrood, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little hotel!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a week and enjoyed its location
To the beach, coffee shops, the free sun trolley for getting around.
The price was great too. This hotel is bright, quite clean and newly renovated
The efficiency unit we had was very well equipped...all the utensils were new.

The only drawback we had was that the entire unit wasn't t totally renovated.
The bathroom had some upgrades but there was rusty pipes showing
And broken off tiles. You may need to check this out when booking

You should also note that right next to the Premiere hotel, there is a fairly
Big condo bldg that has started to get developed. It is a block long and this may be noisy
Once construction starts in full guest.

Overall a great stay at the Premiere,

Room Tip: Ask for a completely renovated room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Colette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,758 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

This is the third time we've stayed there and we'll go back again.The location is perfect,far enough from the main part of the strip to be quiet,but close enough to be within walking distance.The beach is half a block just across the street and beach chairs are available.The pool is always clean and refreshing and towels are provided.We've stayed in a suite the last two visits, the kitchen is fully equipped,the satellite t.v.is great and the beds are extremely comfortable,even the single rooms have a small refrigerator and microwave along with the other amenities.If there is anything needed the staff is always friendly and accommodating.We've met a lot of nice people from South America,Europe,Canada,and here in the states.Mario and his family have made us feel like an extended family of theirs.They not only provide excellent service but it's done with a smile and that's great in today's world.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gary v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buenos aires
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

I work in American Airlines, therefore I travel very often from Buenos Aires to Miami. I have been in several hotels in South Florida, but I prefer the Premiere. It is a tiny hotel run by a family (Mario, Lucia and their son Fred). In each of my visits I find something new, another improvement in this half-a-century-old building but always the same service. Only owners can provide this kind of tailor-made care to their guests. I have recommended this place to my family and my friends.
Laly

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank aurora a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Not our first visit to the Premiere Hotel, and certainly won't be our last. This was a little different as it was our first family vacation with another family. We stayed in a two bedroom suite that was absolutely perfect for the kids to be able to play together! Situated right outside of the pool, the kids had a fantastic time enjoying the weather, the pool and when needing a break from the heat, video games in the room. Beds are super comfortable tempurpedic style mattresses. Reasonable room rates and having a full kitchen at our disposal allowed us to save lots of $. Mario and Fred are always a pleasure and are one of the many reasons this hotel is so popular. Don't miss out on an opportunity to enjoy sunny Ft Lauderdale at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rmc_753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordoba, Argentina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

I just returned from my holidays and my honeymoon and definitely we couldn´t have chosen a better place to go. I have been to Fort Lauderdale and to the Premiere hotel many times and there are many reasons why I keep coming back. The Premiere hotel feels like home to me now, the staff of the hotel are incredible, always ready to help when needed. The atmosphere at the hotel is also great, I have met some very nice people that I hope to see again when I return. Besides, the hotel is perfectly located just across the beach, we could see the beautiful blue sea from the window of our room. The rooms offer you all the comodities you look for when you are on holidays, they are big, comfortable, clean, and very complete, they are equipped with cooking supplies, internet, cable TV, and I could go on. I truely recommend this place.
In general, people tend to choose different places for their holidays, and after visiting Fort Lauderdale for more than a couple of times, I dare say that one of the reasons for me coming back here is the Premiere hotel, thank you to all the staff for making us feel like home!! We'll surely see you soon!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Claudia090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E.Sandwich, Ma. CAPE COD
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

We had been living overseas for 6 years and were transferred here to Ft. Lauderdale. My wife found this Hotel searching for a pet friendly place. Her choice was a winner ! Large clean room. Able to cook and BBQ with ease. Mario , Fred and their family went out of their way to help us while we searched for a home to buy. We enjoyed them, their staff and the Hotel itself immensely. We just had friends from Norway who stayed bye our recommendation and will concur, that it is the best around. Anyways , to sum it up. Clean , friendly , extremely accommodating, great value, the only place to stay. The Wilcoxs

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WorldOwner4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

We have just returned from our vacations. We spent two weeks in Fort Lauderdale. As always we booked at the Premiere Hotel, the best hotel in Florida ever, within walking distance to some nice restaurants.
The rooms are well decorated and comfortable. Internet and parking, free. The staff as usual, very helpful with any kind of recommendation, they really make you feel welcome . We had a very nice stay. Hopefully we'll be back!
Let's book.... you'll enjoy it!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
The Aqua Hotel
#11 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 798 reviews
The Pillars Hotel Fort Lauderdal...
#2 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 785 reviews
Central Beach
W Fort Lauderdale
W Fort Lauderdale
#17 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 3,237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#29 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
4.0 of 5 stars 1,882 reviews
Victoria Park
The Victoria Park Hotel
The Victoria Park Hotel
#4 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 482 reviews
Central Beach
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Res...
#9 of 137 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 stars 3,922 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Hotel

Address: 3110 Belmar Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Lauderdale > Central Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#8 Best Value Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Premiere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Premiere Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing