We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great area to do last minute shopping for cruise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Harbor Shops Mall

Harbor Shops Mall
1900 Cordova Road, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 28 Shopping in Fort Lauderdale
Type: Specialty Shops, Shopping
Attraction details
Southwest Harbor, Maine
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great area to do last minute shopping for cruise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2012

Convenient to our hotel, just a couple minutes walk and we picked up wine and soda to take on our cruise. There were a lot of nail salons for anyone needing mani/pedi.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    6
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Convenient to all 17th Street Hotels”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2012

3 or 4 good restaurants. Excellent Wine Shop. Publix Grocery Store.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2012

we had a great time shopping, also did Meni and Pedi at Cidy's, which was couple of blocks from our hotel, we had a great time with the proprietors, they were very friendly, also asked them for coffee and we were served with a smile!!

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Great Convenience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2012

We utilized this shopping area as it was right across the street from our hotel. It had a grocery store and a number of eateries too. Very handy. Also, the Sun Trolley stops in here, so it was great to have that option as well.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Typical Strip Mall”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2011

Restaurants, speciality shops and a grocery store.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harbor Shops Mall also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
 

Been to Harbor Shops Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Harbor Shops Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.