We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Florida City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Florida City to your Saves list
Ramada Florida City
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   124 E Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Florida City
Riverview, Florida
1 review
“Good hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The customer service desk was nice and friendly .The room was clean , the bathroom was clean . The Wifi was good . We will visit there again




  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    120
    140
    99
    76
See reviews for
151
190
23
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Ice machine on ground floor out of order. Had to go to second level for ice..Undergoing renovation

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Ramada Florida City, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Donald,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration for future improvements. It is great to hear that everything else meet your expectations. We are here to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cutler Ridge, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast was good, I love that they had eggs and stuff, not just waffles. The bathroom was nice. HOWEVER, my peephole in the room was broken and had toilet paper in it, really? And the flooring outside the room needs repair. There was a chair in the room with a stain...... may stay again , but in a different room.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Ramada Florida City, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Steph,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Florida City during your stay in Florida. We apologize for any inconveniences from our behalf. We are actually in the transition of renovating our hotel rooms.
Please come and visit us next time you're in the area, we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Ash
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I liked the location a lot as it was only about 10 miles from the Everglades National Park. The room was clean and comfortable. If I had to have a negative comment it would be the bath tub was very slippery and could has used some anti skid or daisy pads to keep it from being slippery.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Ramada Florida City, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Gary,

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you were satisfied with your room and your stay at the Ramada Florida City. I appreciate your feedback in regards to our bathrooms. We would be discussing your feedback with our management team. Please know that we valve our guest feedback as our ultimate goal is to provide excellent service to each and every guest we serve.

Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosenheim, Germany
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good Location to start the trip to the everglads and keys.


  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Ramada Florida City, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Reinhold,

Thank you for sharing your comments with Tripadvisor. I'm pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with the hotel's location. Our ultimate goal is to deliver EXCELLENT service to each and every guest we serve.


Warm Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Ramada Florida City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Florida City

Address: 124 E Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Florida City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Florida City 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ramada Florida City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Florida City Hotel Florida City
Florida City Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Florida City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.