We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comments on my stay at the Ramada Inn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Florida City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Ramada Florida City to your Saves list
Ramada Florida City
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   124 E Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Florida City
Melbourne
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Comments on my stay at the Ramada Inn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was very nice but the room that we stayed in needed to be updated, which the motel is in the process of doing. The girls at the front desk couldn't have been any nicer or more helpful. It was quiet and the breakfast was very nice. We hope to come back next year and get one of the newly remodeled room.

Room Tip: We had a nice room but you could tell it needed some updating, which the motel is doing. All of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHRMCGuestMngr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Florida City, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Shirley S,
Thank you for submitting comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Ramada Fl City. We are glad you enjoyed your stay; especially our complimentary breakfast. As you noticed we are currently undergoing renovations to update our rooms. We are very pleased that you will be coming back to experience the New Ramada!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    104
    114
    77
    55
See reviews for
127
152
14
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Your Review
The location is great. The price is great and the breakfast is awesome. Have problems with air conditioners not working, mini fridges freezing your stuff and had no hot water this last stay and was forced to wash my hair in the sink.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHRMCGuestMngr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Florida City, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Latricia L C,
We are very glad you took the time to provide a review of your recent stay here at the Ramada. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and appreciated our location. We apologize greatly for any inconvenience you experienced, especially with the AC. Our maintenance team has corrected the issue. We do hope to see you again when in Florida City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014 via mobile

I had a great time I enjoyed my stay, my room was cleaned on time , the hotel not far from the express-way everything is near by... Good job /housekeeping...I will be back very soon for my birthday!!!!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHRMCGuestMngr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Florida City, responded to this review, 5 weeks ago
Dear Amed929,
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Ramada. We are very pleased to hear that our housekeeping team met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We are honored you have chosen to stay with us for you birthday and can't wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Florida City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Florida City

Address: 124 E Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida City
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Florida City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Florida City 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Wyndham, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Florida City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Florida City Hotel Florida City
Florida City Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Florida City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.