We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistent With Pleasant Employees” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
76 East Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034
305-246-7443
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 31 Restaurants in Florida City
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Fresno, California
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Consistent With Pleasant Employees”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

This Starbs (as we like to call them) was almost across the street from the Travelodge where we stayed. Super convenient, fast, and pleasant people working there who smiled and started our day out right.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    19
    6
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic Coffee, Impeccable Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

I had a great experience at this Starbucks. Ordered multiple coffee's for Mother's Day. I was greeted warmly by the staff, they quickly answered all of my questions and had the order ready to go in minutes. Everyone loved the coffee. Mostly I loved the treatment by the staff. I would recommend this Starbucks to anyone!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Pine Key, Florida
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Outstanding Customer Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

Always a positive experience at this Starbucks. Kimmi knows what I want before I order!!
Recently purchased their new (tall) Tumbler....add their berry drink & it's just great.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drake, Colorado
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“A Fast Starbucks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

OK, so it's a Starbucks. You know what that means. But this one had the fastest service I have ever experienced. All 7 of us had our lattes and whatever in less than 10 minutes and then we were back on the road. Good cheese danish, too.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Ridgeville, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Love the coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Hated the service. Can 't seem to deal with crowds. Traffic pattern in and out is horrible. But,.the espresso, as usual, was great. Perked me up for a long day on the road. Close to the Everglades National Parkl.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.