We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
155 N. Krome Avenue, Florida City, FL 33034
(305) 248-2033
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 33 Restaurants in Florida City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

We don't eat breakfast out very often, but when we do, it is at Cracker Barrel. This location did not disappoint! Our server was attentive and kind, our food was served quickly, and it was delicious! The restaurant was clean and the employees were polite. Great place to eat!

Helpful?
Thank bookaholic1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Country cooking”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

All cracker barrels are the same. You enter the same room walking in. Seated in a courteous manner. Waitress all smiles. Food delicious and huge portions. Never been to one that was not good

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Shortypi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice family ambience!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Food was good, service was courteous and just overall nice. were seated fast, food was served promptly large portions.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank _Dulce_vida_818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good ole country cooking”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Cracker Barrel is such an amazing place to bring friends and family. The food is delicious. The staff are always so polite friendly and occasionally funny. The store before you enter is filled with cool items from the 80's and before. The only concern is waiting. Some times there are long lines and you Wait quite a bit to get a table. However, it's usually worth the wait.

Helpful?
Thank MiamiEsq13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“GO EAT HERE ITS AMAZING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

I LOVE this place it is wonderful and it is one of the best places to around as far as I am concerned. There is a HUGE menu to choose from and the portions are OVERSIZED and the price is unbeatable! The food is fresh and delicious and the service at times can be a bit slow but the place is always packed. This IS the place to go if you are hungry, this is it! I highly recommend it to one and all.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FancyCatsTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing