We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best strawberry milkshake ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Robert is Here

Robert is Here
19200 Palm Dr., [S.W. 344th St.], Florida City, FL 33034
(305) 246-1592
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 32 Restaurants in Florida City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dessert, Takeout
1 review
“Best strawberry milkshake ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

I love this place I've none Robert since I was a little girl I moved to Ga and I always go back for my shake the best I've ever tasted

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    139
    30
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Wide variety of tropical fruits”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

The sugarcane juice just hit the spot for us. But don't let that stop you from checking out the wide variety of tropical fruits they have to offer in the form of full fruit, smoothie or shake. We tried mango and dragonfruit too, and they were both excellent. Bought some of the hot sauce, yet to try that out.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Milkshakes in Miami! Great place for the family!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

I loved the smoothies! We had the key lime and strawberry milkshakes. They had mango samples which was delicious. Many homemade items marked at a descent price. Extra things for the kids - animal petting area and water splash area.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wasn't expecting it to be as good as it is”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I would definitely recommend anyone visiting the area to pay a visit to this place. You will be glad!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Fun local fruitstand”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

We bought honey, weird fruits to try that we have never seen before, boiled peanuts and milkshakes. Had a fun time looking at the animals in the back and would recommend you stop and have a unique fruit smoothie/shake.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robert is Here also viewed

 

Been to Robert is Here? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Robert is Here, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.