We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wendy's” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
340 SE 1st Ave, Florida City, FL 33034-5008
305-248-5223
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 35 Restaurants in Florida City
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Restaurant details
St Helens, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wendy's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Its ok but I found it a little on the expensive side.It just reminded me of burger king but twice the price.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    10
    13
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Loved It”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

1st impression of Wendy's was Wow wish we had these in the UK, I loved the foods, Drinks and the service was impeccable.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida city
1 review
“Dont come before closing!!!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

If its 1am and your in the mood for wendys i suggest you dont come to this wendys they dont have cesar side salads they dont have baked potatos nor chili but i feel as they did have it they just didnt want to make it because it was near closing time!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“It's just another Wendy's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

What can I say, this is just another Wendy's; nothing special to it. Cheap food, tasty, and quickly prepared.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rugby, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Wendy's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Okay for a cheap Macdonalds type of meal. Although service was slow and they forgot to bring our fries and cups for drinks.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wendy's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.