We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard Sell” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Keys Factory Shops

Florida Keys Factory Shops
Florida City, FL
Improve this listing
Activities: Shopping
Attraction details
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Hard Sell”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Lots of shops but no people. Every shop we entered we were pounced on by over enthusiastic sales staff. all offers seem to be buy one and get one for 50% off. Don't think the prices were that good. Not the shopping experience I expected.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    3
    5
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Ontario. Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Did the Keys shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Everybody that goes to the Keys does the same thing, for the same reason the others are there at the same time. Never a failure going to the Keys. If I could do it over again, would have moved there right after I completed my schooling looking for a place to settle down.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“not many shops”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

there isnt many shops here plus if you do find something you like they probably wont have your size if you have a small waist.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pompano Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to visit, Although you must contend with spme high humidity and and high temperature.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

Like the very nice conditions, with the free meal in the morning.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“drink and shop till you drop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Went to Kino factory, coach factory, fishing, sightseeing, and took tours of Key West. Best was the PUB Crawl

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Keys Factory Shops also viewed

 

Been to Florida Keys Factory Shops? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Florida Keys Factory Shops, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.