We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to Gateway to keys hotel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Keys Premium Outlets

Florida Keys Premium Outlets
250 East Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034
(305) 248-4727
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Factory Outlets
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Whether you're coming from or going to the Florida Keys or taking a rewarding day trip from the Miami area, Florida Keys Outlet Center is a superb destination for outlet shopping.The center is conveniently located off the Florida Turnpike & US-1 on the only route to the Keys.
York, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Close to Gateway to keys hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

okay not very big but pleasant surroundings. Few shops but don't expect a centre anything like the Miromar outlets near Naples, that one is great but hard work!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    53
    57
    16
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood, Florida
Top Contributor
666 reviews 666 reviews
486 attraction reviews
Reviews in 130 cities Reviews in 130 cities
161 helpful votes 161 helpful votes
“nike outlet!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

Outlet have a few shops my favorite is the Nike outlet. Store have military discount and most of time have monthly discount.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Good selection of stores”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

Let me start buy saying Im not really into shopping, so i found the selection of stores and discounts somewhat intimidating! There is a decent selection of stores, which include a Nike and Gap store (what more can one ask for). I was a little dispapointed with the limited selection (of running tights) in the Nike store. There were two on site food options with plenty seating. Clean bathrooms. Plenty parking (can't remember if we had to pay for parking).

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Not a big fan. There are a few good shops though.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

I used to frequent this outlet mall mainly because of location near where I live. However, over the years its condition has deteriorated to the point that I can no longer really recommend it. There are only a few good shops remaining and they are Tommy Hilfiger, Gap, and Nike. The food court does not have many options. The building structure and walkways however are nice and you probably would not be hurt by a quick stop.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Well priced stuff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Very well priced stuff (Tomy H.), good choice of products. Easy to park. The center is far not such busy as other ones ex. in Orlando area - means you get same goods at better price, no ques in fitting rooms, empty parking. We did much better shopping here than in all large Orlando Outlets

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Keys Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Florida Keys Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Florida Keys Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.