We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice quite place to shop with the wife” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Keys Premium Outlets

Florida Keys Premium Outlets
250 East Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034
(305) 248-4727
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Factory Outlets
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Whether you're coming from or going to the Florida Keys or taking a rewarding day trip from the Miami area, Florida Keys Outlet Center is a superb destination for outlet shopping.The center is conveniently located off the Florida Turnpike & US-1 on the only route to the Keys.
Homestead, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“nice quite place to shop with the wife”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

a few good shops, not much for kids, except toys our us, but the gap and nike store our nice, and they have a really good discount kitchen store, everything from bowls to utensils to pot and pans very cheap

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    56
    64
    18
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
toronto
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
54 attraction reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“and small but great place to do some shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

Don't expect a huge outlet mall, it's small but cozy, great stores, wonderful employees always helping you and offering some kind of discount available, for me was a great place to do some shopping, the food court is not the best but you don't need it because there is a lot of restaurants in the area.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgium
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
26 attraction reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Smaller outlet, good choice / selection”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

This is a smaller factory outlet compared to the Fort Lauderdale Sawgrass Mill Mall but part of the same chain. It has a good selection of shops, good choice of clothes and other product. The food corner has seen better day but there are plenty of other restaurant option in the area.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Only cheap stuff”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Apart from a few shops the big brands sell especially "outlet fashion" means cheap materials and clothing especially made for the outlet and pretending you may make a bargain. Last time I went to an outlet in the US was 10 years ago and quality has dropped since then remarkably.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bude, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Ok but not as many shops as we would have liked to see”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

Easy to find and a short trip from key Largo , lots of the usual outlets but apart from Coach not the high end shops I like. My husband got what he was looking for but I did not.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Keys Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Florida Keys Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Florida Keys Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.