We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Outlet~!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Keys Premium Outlets

Florida Keys Premium Outlets
250 East Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034
(305) 248-4727
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Factory Outlets
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Whether you're coming from or going to the Florida Keys or taking a rewarding day trip from the Miami area, Florida Keys Outlet Center is a superb destination for outlet shopping.The center is conveniently located off the Florida Turnpike & US-1 on the only route to the Keys.
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Outlet~!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Cant beat the Izod outlet or Coach. It is a clean and quite mall, but dont let the appearance fool you... lots of great deals are hidden in the walls for the outlet!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    48
    51
    15
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Limited number of stores”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

People were buying but we can't figure out what. We could not find a thing. Many of the spots were empty. Not a big enough selection of shops for me.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homestead, Florida
1 review
“Florida Keys Outlet”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

I found the shops to have a lot, I just wish there were more shops. And the selection for places to eat was ok, but could have been a lot better

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homestead, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“You just never know what to expect!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

I live near by, and come to this little center every once in a while. I go to Sun Glass Hut, and a few more outlet stores. The other day I went, to go to Nike, it was closed? The lady next door said, they were remodeling? OK, if thats the case, how come no one was in the store?
I am not sure if NIKE is staying our going, seem quite a few stores, had left. This is a nice location, very good access, I wonder, what up?

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Less Than One Would Expect”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Prior to Hurricane Andrew this small outlet mall was a great place to get bargins and my family shopped there often. Unfortunately after the storm many of the stores decided not to reopen and it's now more of a Flea Market than a Outlet Mall. They do have a few brand name stores, i.e Nike, Carters, Osh Kosh, Gymborie but that's about it. Deals aren't to be found.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Keys Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Florida Keys Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Florida Keys Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Florida Keys Premium Outlets to your Saves list