We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Florida Keys Outlet” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Keys Premium Outlets

Florida Keys Premium Outlets
250 East Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034
(305) 248-4727
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether you're coming from or going to the Florida Keys or taking a rewarding day trip from the Miami area, Florida Keys Outlet Center is a superb destination for outlet shopping.The center is conveniently located off the Florida Turnpike & US-1 on the only route to the Keys.
Homestead, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Florida Keys Outlet”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

I found the shops to have a lot, I just wish there were more shops. And the selection for places to eat was ok, but could have been a lot better

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    77
    77
    23
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Homestead, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“You just never know what to expect!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

I live near by, and come to this little center every once in a while. I go to Sun Glass Hut, and a few more outlet stores. The other day I went, to go to Nike, it was closed? The lady next door said, they were remodeling? OK, if thats the case, how come no one was in the store?
I am not sure if NIKE is staying our going, seem quite a few stores, had left. This is a nice location, very good access, I wonder, what up?

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Less Than One Would Expect”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Prior to Hurricane Andrew this small outlet mall was a great place to get bargins and my family shopped there often. Unfortunately after the storm many of the stores decided not to reopen and it's now more of a Flea Market than a Outlet Mall. They do have a few brand name stores, i.e Nike, Carters, Osh Kosh, Gymborie but that's about it. Deals aren't to be found.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Opocno, Czech Republic
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“no shops, no people”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

We visited this outlet-it is very poor, there were no customers. The prices was high, not outlet prices. Only few shops, we didn´t find nothing to buy

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Good selection of shops”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

This was very quiet when we visited as it was just as the shops were opening one morning. We bought plenty of things. Nice a a couple of hours browsing.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Keys Premium Outlets also viewed

 
Everglades National Park, FL
 

Been to Florida Keys Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Florida Keys Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.