We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Florida Keys Outlet” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Florida Keys Premium Outlets

Florida Keys Premium Outlets
250 East Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034
(305) 248-4727
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether you're coming from or going to the Florida Keys or taking a rewarding day trip from the Miami area, Florida Keys Outlet Center is a superb destination for outlet shopping.The center is conveniently located off the Florida Turnpike & US-1 on the only route to the Keys.
Homestead, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Florida Keys Outlet”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

I found the shops to have a lot, I just wish there were more shops. And the selection for places to eat was ok, but could have been a lot better

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Marian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Homestead, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“You just never know what to expect!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

I live near by, and come to this little center every once in a while. I go to Sun Glass Hut, and a few more outlet stores. The other day I went, to go to Nike, it was closed? The lady next door said, they were remodeling? OK, if thats the case, how come no one was in the store?
I am not sure if NIKE is staying our going, seem quite a few stores, had left. This is a nice location, very good access, I wonder, what up?

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank jim n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
126 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Less Than One Would Expect”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Prior to Hurricane Andrew this small outlet mall was a great place to get bargins and my family shopped there often. Unfortunately after the storm many of the stores decided not to reopen and it's now more of a Flea Market than a Outlet Mall. They do have a few brand name stores, i.e Nike, Carters, Osh Kosh, Gymborie but that's about it. Deals aren't to be found.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Opocno, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“no shops, no people”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

We visited this outlet-it is very poor, there were no customers. The prices was high, not outlet prices. Only few shops, we didn´t find nothing to buy

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Evita29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good selection of shops”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

This was very quiet when we visited as it was just as the shops were opening one morning. We bought plenty of things. Nice a a couple of hours browsing.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Keys Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Florida Keys Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing