We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lunch time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of McDonalds Fast food

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonalds Fast food
Dixie Hwy, Florida City, FL
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 34 Restaurants in Florida City
Cuisines: Diner
Description: A little pricey great atmosphere, food good, nice trail around marina, saw 2 iguanas
Restaurant details
Description: A little pricey great atmosphere, food good, nice trail around marina, saw 2 iguanas
leicester
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“lunch time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

we had McDonald it was good because it was a few minutes away from where we stay love there big mac would eat in next time

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    6
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Folkestone
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Slow service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

We found the service to be slow, tables needed clearing and cleaning, but food when we got it was hot and ok.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Because I can!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Honestly, I am not sure anyone actually looks on TripAdvisor for McDonalds, but in case they do I can assure you that the food quality at this McDs was just like every other McD. What made this experience very good was that they were faster than my average McD experience!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Windsor
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great as always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

This place is crowded but quick service and many weekly specials. The place is clean and friendly with many inside seating.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YYC
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“dollar drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

not all McDonalds have the one size for a dollar, good deal for those that have it, coffee for seniors 75 cents, they do need consistency on their dollar menu

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonalds Fast food also viewed

 

Been to McDonalds Fast food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage McDonalds Fast food, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.