We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint with character” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Si Como No Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Flagler Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Si Como No Inn
Save
You added Si Como No Inn to your Saves list
2480 N Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 13 Flagler Beach B&B and Inns
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Quaint with character”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

An impromptu visit to Flagler Beach area and we found this treasure of a place. Quaint inside and out. We stayed in room 6 which was well done with cute rustic beach decor. The property has a neat tiki hut (byob), fire pit, lots of sitting spaces, kayak use right on the intracoastal and across from the ocean....we could hear the surf from our room which was great. Pet friendly and the owner Marty has her own pups roaming around, very friendly, made it feel like home. The place had a slight hippee feel to it, which was fine and kind of cool. But, very overpriced, compared to competeters, however they did have a bit more to offer. The room had a microwave, fridge, window a/c, space heater, and tiny tv (and no hair dryer)... but the most disappointing part is that it was full of sugar ants inside the room. It would be a hoot to stay for a few days, enjoying the amenities and being on the ocean...but hubby did not like the ant situation and all. So we probably won't return. Appreciated the atmosphere though!

Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    64
    11
    4
    1
See reviews for
113
125
28
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Solomons, Maryland
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

Shelly is amazing. My husband and I our teenage boy and our loveable 2yr old Pitt bull stayed labor day weekend this year, Her and her boyfriend were so accommodating. We arrived very late after visiting with family and realized we were in a room with one King size bed and no room for our son to sleep, We thought there might be a blowup mattress under the bed but we could not find one, Shelly had stated if I needed anything at all to just give her a ring. So I did, Shelly and her boyfriend came out at 10:00 at night with a blown up, blowup mattress...how kind and they both spent time with our Pitt who absolutely loved the company. Kudos to you

Tabatha

Room Tip: This is a little piece of Central America
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary there. Our stay was beautiful. The rooms are True Florida chic. Just across A1A. Very accommodating and friendly. I will make a trip back as soon as possible. Si Como No Inn is open for your soul massage.

  • Stayed October 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Si como no inn is a great place to stay, even though I live in Florida every time I go there I feel like I am vacationing far away. I have never had a bad experience and enjoy the company I get to meet hanging around the Tiki Bar. The proximity to the beach, the people who run the inn, and the people who stay there all combine to make this the best place to stay in the state.

Room Tip: There is no bad room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

On our way back from the Orlando Airport, we decided to take A1A back home and come upon this wonderful and colorful site. We dropped in and Shelley was so welcoming she even allowed us to view the property and the room that was befitting for us. We made reservations that day for the Labor Day weekend. What a great family mini-vacation we had! We will definitely return!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful hotel with hammocks, private beach access, and friendliest owners anywhere. We had such a wonderful stay with our young kids! My kids loved the Tiki Hut where we grilled out, as well as following around the resident dogs. Such a peaceful experience!

  • Stayed September 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

We stayed here in August 2014 and let me tell you, it was great! The rooms were clean, nicely decorated and colorful. The bed were very comfortable and that is top priority with me! The owners Marti, Carl, and Shelly were as friendly as could be. The location directly across the street from the beach was wonderful. No long hot walks to a boardwalk ;) my family and I had an amazing time and will definitely go there again. Please take your pets...it's ok. All in all it was a great experience. Thank you Marti, you have a terrific place!

Room Tip: They are all good. Each room has it's own delightful charm. Families with kids should book a r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Si Como No Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Si Como No Inn

Address: 2480 N Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Flagler Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Flagler Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled between Ocean and Inter coastal Waters, We Boast 8 Private Old Florida Style Rooms on more than an acre of undisturbed property, wildlife abounds. Kid and Pet friendly.Kayak out the back door, Or learn to Surf with ESA Champ Jimmy B. Enjoy a soulful massage right on the beach. Tiki Hut complete with Grill allows you to Wine and Dine and never leave grounds. Our Friendly Staff are waiting to make your vacation More than you Expected!! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Si Como No Hotel Flagler Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Si Como No Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.