We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stop/lunch” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kokomo's Cafe

Kokomo's Cafe
202 S. Central, Flagler Beach, FL
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 52 Restaurants in Flagler Beach
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Dessert, Vegan, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dessert
Description: Description Kokomo's Cafe is located one block from the ocean in the heart of Flagler Beach, We are foodies and take great care in making sure everything is fresh to order, from our Dude breakfast sandwich to our over the top Cowabunga lunch sandwich we have fun with food and it shows. We also have a great selection of homemade desserts, muffins and of course you never know what type of new and interesting Coffee Drink Special will be on the board for the day. If you are looking for a location for your special event or meeting give us a call we have several options available. For those of you with special dietary needs be sure to try our vegan-friendly and gluten-free options!
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice stop/lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Clean and unpretentious place. We enjoyed salads, delicious smoothies and hot tea. All was reasonably priced. Truly was a perfect stop on a rainy day, as we passed thru and explored Flagler Beach.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    8
    1
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Delicious Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Popped in here for lunch one day because i kept hearing friends talk about it. Had a delicious sandwich and amazing green smoothie! Owners are sweet and personable. You walk in as a customer and feel like you leave as a friend.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fresh and big sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

I have been goin there for 6 months or so the sandwiches are the freshes around and one will fill you up, and the deserts are to dye for. You have to try them out good service too.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Friendly staff and great coffee!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend and I just stopped in here on our way out of Flagler Beach after a week long vacation. I can only say I wish I'd stopped in here sooner! The staff was super friendly and generous and struck up a conversation with us while they made our drinks. I got one of the best cappuccinos I've ever had and my girlfriend got a turtle frapaccino. They also had homemade desserts including canoles, carrot cake, and keylime pie. If you're in the area definitely stop and check this place out.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Amazing baked goods, smoothies, coffee, owners are caring foodies and it shows!i”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

Owners are operators 7 days a week and their love and care shows! Key lime is better than anywhere in key west! She bakes everything from scratch! A must stop visit when in Flagler Beach!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kokomo's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Kokomo's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kokomo's Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.