We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good option in a beach town” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Oceanside Beach Bar and Grill

Oceanside Beach Bar and Grill
1848 South Oceanshore Boulevard, Flagler Beach, FL 32136
(386) 439-6345
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian, American, International, Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
San Isidro, Costa Rica
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Good option in a beach town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We ate here twice. Once for breakfast and once for dinner. Both times food was very good. Owner came around to personally ask if everything was okay. Breakfast time was pleasant. Dinner time was a bit crowded and very noisy. Service both times was very attentive, they have been trained well. I look forward to going here again when we return to Flagler.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    445
    104
    29
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Germantown, Maryland
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

Excellent fresh food that was only surpassed by the service. Will most certainly return here anytime we are in the area

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagler Beach, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“First place we go!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

This is First on our list of where to eat as soon as we get to Flagler Beach. We enjoy the food and atmosphere but it is the friendly family feeling we really enjoy. Get new items on the menu daily for their specials so you never get bored. Breakfast items are especially good!.Love that they have a pet friendly area on the porch.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful service and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We had a party of 21 and they handled it like it was a group of 4. Excellent service and wonderful food. Best part was they didn't miss a drink and everyone's food came out at the same time. Reasonable prices for the amount of food served. We were all so impressed we went back the next morning for breakfast. Just wished we found this little gem at the beginning of our vacation and not at the end. This will be our goto spot next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“What beautiful changes to an already great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Okay, the guys have really outdone themselves. A real challenge to all the other "Dine & Wine on top deck" places on Flagler Beach Florida. They already had real good food and now they have the atmosphere to go with it. No mere words can describe this fine restaurant Bar and Grill!

Way too much to write here folks. You will just need to go and try it. Oh and by the way, The Rib eye is to die for! Dining while looking directly at the Ocean, what's not to like?

Read about it in our local paper The Observer! http://www.palmcoastobserver.com/news/palm-coast/Business/072120111666/Mannys-the-next-generation

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oceanside Beach Bar and Grill also viewed

 
Flagler Beach, FL
 

Been to Oceanside Beach Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Oceanside Beach Bar and Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.