We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Bistro

Four Seasons Bistro
474305 W. SR 200, Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-310-6821
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Four Seasons Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Eclectic
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Four Seasons Bistro: located right on the line of Yulee and Fernandina next to Lowes. Four Seasons Bistro: where dining is Comfortable, Casual and Fresh. We serve beer and wine to compliment fresh meals, and our desserts are made from scratch. Our goal: Comfortable atmosphere with awesome customer service, Casual dining experience, with Fresh memorable meals and desserts.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

This small restaurant is located in a small shopping center, but offers a big value for those who enjoy great food with great service---and who doesn't ? When you enter you are personally greeted by Mike the owner, or shortly after you are seated he comes to your table to welcome you. Mike lets you know that he really cares about you enjoying your dinning experience in his restaurant, and makes sure that his staff feels the same way.
They have an open kitchen where you can see them prepare your food---which is fresh and locally sourced. My wife and I had the grilled Mahi Mahi which was served with southwest style quinoa and a house salad---it was great! We didn't have room for desert , but they offer what we were told was some of the best carrot cake made.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    25
    2
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fernandina Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Meatballs like Nona made”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

I went while visiting with one set of grandparents. I was blown away when the meatballs I ordered tasted exactly like those my other, Italian born, grandmother used to make. I can't wait to visit again. The red velvet cake was wonderful too.

Arnold from Greensboro, NC

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Terrific meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Don't leave without having the cannoli! Great meal and service. It help make our little getaway special.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yulee, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Never fails to serve amazing food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

I have been to the restaurant many times, and have great meals every time. The price is right and my wife and I always enjoy their specials. Go hungry because from appetizer to dessert, you'll want to enjoy every bite.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“We Love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

My husband and I love Four Seasons Bistro. We go there a lot. We love the atmosphere, the food is outstanding and the staff is so friendly. I've had Lasagna at many different places but this place to me is by far THE best. The owner Micheal is the sweetest person and makes your visit enjoyable. I highly recommend Four Seasons Bistro to anyone looking for a great place to eat and also try the Arancini, it is to die for!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons Bistro also viewed

Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 

Been to Four Seasons Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.